Flak Scrampe Tramauntra

1 Sensitivity Recovery Program

About Album

This six song cd-r aptly showcases their bruising raw blend of hardcore punk rage. Featuring Scott Rogers (electrosleep international, ex wheeljack), Chris Van Etten (GG King, The Carbonas, endless nightmare), Jeff Dilbeck (ex perpetual sciamachy theorem, ex electrosleep international) and Phil Ritchie, flak scrampe tramauntra pulverized audiences with their manic black flag meets heroin/antioch arrow mayhem. Whole couches were known to have been thrown during flak scrape tramauntra performances. It is amazing that nobody died during one of those performances.

Release Date
July 26, 2005

Available Lyrics

Sensitivity Recovery Program

Latest Video

Back to top